My Favorite Albertsons TTV Deals 1/15-1/17

Kens Dressing $1.67

use $1.00/1 Kens Dressing (SS 1/8)

Total = Free with TTV coupon

Kikoman Soy Sauce (small bottle) $1.59

use $1.00/1 Kikkoman Product Any (smartsource.com)

Total = Free with TTV coupon

Stayfree Pads $1.50

use $1.00/1 Stayfree Pads (SS 1/8)

Total = Free with TTV coupon

Activia Yogurt $2.50

use $1.00/1 Activia Yogurt (SS 1/15)

Total = $ .50 with TTV coupon

Emerald Breakfast on the Go $2.50

Emerald breakfast on the Go $1.00/1

Total = $.50 with TTV coupons

Here are just a few of the many awesome TTV deals going on at Albertsons this week. Now that I have shared my favorites, let me know if there are any deals you are excited about.

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Albertsons TTV Deals 1/15-1/17

  1. That’s so funny those are almost exactly what I used my TTV coupons for! I also had the Land’o’Lakes coupon to get the spreadable butter for FREE!!! šŸ˜‰ So I ended up spending $4 this morning for 5 Ken’s salad dressings, 2 butter tubs, 4 of the 4-pack yogurts, and 4 boxes of emerald city on-the-go…I rarely use all my TTV, but this week was too good to pass up!

Leave a Reply

