Safeway Deals: Week of 1/25-1/31

Safeway is definitely my go-to store for grocery shopping.  Maybe it’s because it’s a familiar store to me since I’m from Seattle, but I think that the bigger reason is their Just 4 U Deals.  I will share some of my finds from this past week in my next post to give you examples of how Just 4 U works.  Here are the deals that I found exciting in this weeks ad.

Foster Farms Split Chicken Breasts $.99 per lb.

Pantry Essentials Bread, Hot Dog or Hamburger Buns $.97

Oranges, 4 lb Bag $2.00

Danimals Crunch Yogurt, 4 pk 4 oz $2.00
Use $1.00/1 Danimals Crunchers from All You, Feb 2012 (If you don’t already have a subscription, they are well worth getting)
Total: $1.00 or $.25 per container

Barilla Pasta, 12-16 oz $1.00
Use $1.00/2 Barilla Whole Grain Pasta from SS 1/8
Total: $.50 each wyb 2

3 Day Sale Fri. Sat. & Sun. Only

Ken’s Dressing, 16 oz. $1.50
Or $1.00/1 Ken’s Dressing, 16 oz from SS 1/8
Total: $.50

Fresh Del Monte Golden Sweet Pineapple $1.99 each

I’m sure there will be more as the week progresses, so keep checking back. 🙂

If you have any deal match-ups be sure to let us know.

Leave a Reply

