Safeway Just 4 U

Safeway’s Just 4 U program is wonderful.  If you have a Safeway club card then you can register for their Just 4 U program.  The title says it all.  It is a personalized program based on the things that you buy most often.  Each week I access my Just 4 U account and update my coupons and personalized deals.  Then I print out my shopping list and go to the store.  These deals are automatically loaded onto my card and it says when they expire or whether or not they are unlimited or one-time deals.

Here are some examples of this week’s deals for me:

The POM juice is actually not a Just 4 U deal, but I did get them for FREE.

POM Juice $.99

Use 5 1/1 Any POM product

Total: FREE + paid CRV tax (remember you can take your containers to your local recycle center to get your CRV money back)

x 10 Buddig lunchmeat $.43 each

Total: $4.30

x 4 Safeway Whole Wheat Bread $.49 each

Total: $1.96

Sunburst Tomatoes: FREE

2 thoughts on “Safeway Just 4 U

  1. Great deals on the Buddig lunchmeat. I’m jealous you found the POM juice. It was on sale a couple weeks ago in Ontario and I have so many $1.00 coupons but each time I went they were sold out. I do hear they are delicious and very healthy.

    • They were out when I went too but I asked for a raincheck and will go back next week when they are back in stock and they will still be free. Rainchecks are an awesome option if they are out and the cashiers can write them at checkout. Good luck with your couponing. Beth

Leave a Reply

