Walmart Clearance Deals

I found some great deals today at Walmart on Clearance games, toys, candles, shoes, etc.  They brought all of their clearance up front by the registers at the particular store I was at.  It made it easy to shop and easy to check prices, if I needed to. 

I ended up with a couple of games marked down from $20.00 to $3.00 and a fabreeze air effects for $1.00 since I used a coupon.  If I could find my size, I would have bought a cute pair of boots for $5.00.

Check out your local Walmart and ask any associate where their clearance section is.

Leave a Reply

