Beth’s TTV Trip Plan (TTV Coupons Start Sunday)

I thought I would show you all how I prepare for my trips, this is a TTV trip and the deals look like they are going to be awesome this weekend so I am already prepared to shop on Sunday. I will be doing five transactions on Sunday so I will break it down for you. My plan may change based on stock or price differences at my store, ect.. so just know that this is a guideline but I always go with my binder, prepared in case there are any changes in plan.

Transaction #1

4 boxes Nature Valley Protein Bars $2.99 each

Use $.50/1 Nature Valley Protein Bars x 4 and TTV x 3

Total OOP: $8.46 will get ($5.00 cat and $2.00 cat making total for 4 boxes of granola bars $1.46)

Transaction #2

3 boxes Who-Nu Cookies $1.99 each

Use $1.00/1 Who-Nu Cookies x 3 and TTV x 3

Total OOP: Free

Transaction #3

8 Tillamook Yogurts (if you already printed NLA) $ .69 each

Minute Maid Juice Boxes (10 pack) (if you already printed NLA) $3.00 each

Use $1.00/4 Tillamook Yogurt x 2, $1.00/1 Minute Maid Juice Boxes, $2.00 cat from previous transaction and TTV x 3

Total OOP: $ .52

Transaction #4

2 boxes Who-Nu Cookies $1.99 each

Minute Maid Juice Boxes (10 pack) (if you already printed NLA) $3.00 each

Use $1.00/1 Who-Nu Cookies x 2, $1.00/1 Minute Maid Juice Boxes and TTV x 3

Total OOP $1.00

Transaction # 5

3 Colgate Toothpaste $1.00

Use $ .75/1 Colgate Toothpaste x 3 and TTV x 3

Total OOP: Free

I expect to pay $9.98 for all five transactions and still have a $5.00 catalina coupon left to use on my next shopping trip, so it is like paying $4.98 for all the purchases I will make on Sunday (not too shabby if you ask me). I hope this helps you in planning your TTV trip this weekend and I look forward to sharing my shopping trip afterwards!!

Leave a Reply

