Jack and Jill Consignment Sale

I am so excited, my favorite time of year is here: Garage sale season!! Okay so the Jack and Jill sale is not a garage sale, actually I think it is a thousand times better. This weekend at the Lynnwood Convention Center over 200 consigners will have their gently used clothes, toys and childrens items for sale. They have stuff for babies all the way up to 12 years of age and I have been able to purchase quality clothing and toys for my kids at past sales for a great price!! Last year I got some brand new shirts for my 7 year old for just $2.00 each. Now I don’t know about you but I get really excited to see bargains on clothing for my kids!! All the clothing and toys I have seen there have been in really good condition, I already have my shopping bags ready and can’t wait to get there.

Details:

The Jack and Jill Consignment Sale is at the Lynnwood Convention Center. Sale starts at 10am Sat morning (if you want to shop early bring a donation of baby food or diapers and you can get in at 9am) and goes til 7pm. Sunday hours are 10am to 4pm with half price items from 1pm to 4pm.

If you are local and interested in some amazing deals on kids items then you should definately swing by and check out the sale this weekend.

Leave a Reply

