Frugal Family Adventures: St. Edwards Park

This is a beautiful park, I had heard about it for years but finally went to visit last summer and my kids were in heaven. Located in the Juanita area of Kirkland, WA this park has a great play structure. My kids could have played for hours in this castle play area. There is also a tot area in the park and swings but I think the biggest hit with my kids was definately the awesome castle they could run through and play in. We absolutely loved playing at this park and will go back again this summer.

Leave a Reply

