Freezer Organization Project

So I have been avoiding this since we moved.  When we moved I put all of our items from our house freezer into our garage freezer and I haven’t had time to reorganize.  It wasn’t until things started falling on my head that I realized I really needed to complete this goal.

Here is the before picture:

As you can see, things were literally just thrown in here.

I brought some of the random items into the house freezer, like popsicles and some of the veggies.

Then I organized everything by type and expiration date and wrote it on my white board on the front, so now all I need to do is glance at the front to know what I have and what I need.

Here is the finished result:

By freezing things flat I can fit more things in.  I’m pretty happy with the finished result!

Leave a Reply

