Last Night’s CVS Trip

I have been stocked up on quite a few things recently, so I haven’t been jumping on any deals unless I’m out of the items or planning to donate.  Last night, however, I had a $4.98 Extra Care Buck that was going to expire.

I needed to go, and found a few great items to roll over into even more savings.

Here’s my trip:

2 Milky Way Candy Bars $.75 each (will use these for our next movie date night)
Used $.75/2 Milky Way Candy Bars

Colgate 360 Manual Toothbrush $2.99
Used $1/1 Any Toothbrush (CVS magic coupon machine)

Crest Complete 2.7oz Toothpaste $2.87

Used $4.98 ECB

Total: $1.05 oop for tax & got $5.75 ECB for next purchase

Leave a Reply

